MNFuncouple612 58 / 49 / C
"Sexy Couple Looking for other Sexy Couples"
Delano, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 2, 2015

To view all of
MNFuncouple612's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MNFuncouple612's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,195 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,892,213 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MikeSallyYou
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
dltx4
North Dakota, United States
gr82cum64
South Dakota, United States
hrca44
Iowa, United States
lookin3fun
Michigan, United States
305couple22
Nevada, United States
ndhot1s
North Dakota, United States
pescadoRD
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
newphilcpl1965
Virginia, United States
 
Status
MNFuncouple612 58/C
Delano, Minnesota
Introduction
We are not hard on the eyes, and very down to earth. She is absolutely stunning with a great personality. He is average height with dark hair and handsome. We are both clean and DD free. We both work our regularly and try to stay fit. We are not interested in single men. NO MEN PLEASE.[B][/B][COLOR red][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person Couples. We have found that we connect well with couples. We only play together and enjoy full swap.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of MNFuncouple612's responses

Information
  • 58/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Delano, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Tagalog
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 12, 1963 December 1, 1972
Travels to: Fort Myers, Florida, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Current college student
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Christian Christian
Bra Size: N/A D
Hair Color: Black Black
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts None