[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
MOreneTheCD 69 / T
"There is no reason to open a profile without photos"
Hillsboro, Oregon, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 4, 2018

To view all of
MOreneTheCD's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MOreneTheCD's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,203 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,082,979 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tammyt10
Online NOW!
Maine, United States
BonnieCD4U
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
Laceypantyman
Washington, United States
CDTammy3
Florida, United States
nippleboy4u
Arizona, United States
maturecouple44
California, United States
oldblue62
Utah, United States
pamelatv3
Pennsylvania, United States
Guessmyname1357
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
MOreneTheCD 69/T
Hillsboro, Oregon
Introduction
I'M CROSSDRESSING. I'm not tyring TO Become A WOMAN. It is fun to be femenine and dress up to turn on others, sexually. I'm a mature single bi-sexual, very sexual male.. I feel sexy and feminine and love playing sexy. I am when I put on lingerie and heels . I'm not passable, but almost could be, in low light. Ilove lots of body contact and foreplay,. I live as a masculine man,,very good with satisfying women,, and arousing the sensual senses .jSHEMALES, please contact me My Menage A Trois' , wants the wants the connection

My Ideal Person A bi-sexual couple is what I seek most and t-gurls. If A Cock photo is your profile presentation, you are probably not a match.I won't support you cheating on your spouse . Please have a free spirit , wanting to explore ,and share your special feelings, and living the moment as I am. It would be wonderful if you are bi-sexual , but absolutely not required. I'm especially interested, to dress up with other CDs I Especially want to bring a Shemale to the mix
I welcome members cams sent to me
I love to be with friends on Private cam to cam,but would not pressure you to do that.
I also want TS/TV/TG/CDs to dress with,on, and off cam

View more of MOreneTheCD's responses

Information
  • 69 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Hillsboro, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: April 25, 1953
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retiring soon ,Sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 B
Speaks: English, PillowTalk
Hair Color: Platinum Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: