MSUPLAYBOY1980 40 / M
"Looking for women and couples who want to live the fantasy"
Lansing, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member VIP
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: April 3, 2018

To view all of
MSUPLAYBOY1980's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MSUPLAYBOY1980's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,531 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,692,304 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wambamtymam92
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
SparkyandRocky21
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
Iluvfreaky
Michigan, United States
PersianXPrincess
Michigan, United States
lovingsimple901
Maryland, United States
Powercouple2020x
Florida, United States
pure_slut
Michigan, United States
Gaby_TightAzz
Illinois, United States
Cwaske89
Michigan, United States
 
Status
MSUPLAYBOY1980 40/M
Lansing, Michigan
Introduction
I try to treat my body like a temple. Feeding my mind with new books, exploring new places and indulging with new cuisine. I appreciate a good conversation with someone who challenges me, rather than simply agreeing with me. I love people who ask questions and want to learn more. Those who want to try new things in life, please step to the front of the line. You'll usually find me running, exploring, thinking or living out a fantasy. Life is too short not to live out what we think. Right? I do have an amazing marriage with a supportive spouse. We live our fantasies together, but there is more to explore with new and exciting people. We mostly play alone, but sometimes together (with select people).

My Ideal Person While on FriendFinder-x, I'm looking for the adventurous types who might want to live out those fantasies with a partner in which they share multiple levels of chemistry. Trust is key for most fantasies to truly be satisfying.

I'm ideally looking for a social partner. Someone who can get away for a nice drink, but always wants to push the envelope and have fun. I have a dominant personality and looking for someone who might not be getting that in their current relationship.

I don't have a specific age range. I am attracted to all body types, as long as you are taking care of yourself. I am also open to SB / SD relationships with the right women.

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Lansing, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1982
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: JD
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: