MacMac930 64 / M
"Close Encounter of the Fun Kind!"
Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 10, 2021

To view all of
MacMac930's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MacMac930's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,763 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,126,845 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Nebraska, United States
MacMac930 64/M
Cincinnati, Ohio
Hi Frankie!
Mature married man looking for a special friend, no drama, drugs, disease for NSA close encounters. I prefer feminine, submissive and clean shaven. Do you like hugging, petting, kissing, foreplay? Me too!

My Ideal Person Feminine, submissive, smooth, voluptuous, clean shaven, drama, drug and disease free. Someone easy to get along with, can carry on a conversation. I'm open to any race, age, religion. You must like foreplay.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Bedroom of someone I just met, exploring each other and
slow, oil massage all over her body, ending with anal

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Massage, oil slow massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Sophia Loren, so sexy and voluptuous!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of MacMac930's responses

  • 64 / male
  • Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Trans
Birthdate: January 10, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: