MajicHnds 45 / M
"It's been a long time..."
Cupertino, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 17, 2021

To view all of
MajicHnds's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MajicHnds's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,994 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,189,034 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
MajicHnds 45/M
Cupertino, California
Introduction
Certified Masseuse into fitness & exercise - looking for a kind, confident woman who’s adventurous and likes to have fun. I enjoy building connections on a personal level & getting to know someone first. I’m always on the move and enjoy exploring new places and restaurants in the Bay Area. I'm a foodie + explorer.

My Ideal Person Fit + stays in shape through exercise / yoga - interest in biking, hiking, nature, boating and or motorcycles is a plus - I’m a coffee lover (prefer Coupa & Philz) who enjoys eating international foods - sushi, kimchi, seafood & hot dishes with peppers. Are you spicy?

I’m here for a steady FWB connection without drama. And as much as I'm interested in Benefits, I’d also like to meet a Friend who occasionally likes to spend time together having coffee or lunch in the Bay Area, going on a hike + picnic in Pescadero or Pacifica, or enjoying a seafood feast in Half Moon Bay / The Marina District / Sausalito / Oakland.

Check out My Awkward Blog to learn more…

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Massage, Foreplay, SafeSex Always

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Enjoys foreplay & buildup

View more of MajicHnds's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Cupertino, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 25, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
My Trophy Case: