Markshark973 44 / M
"Seeking passionate FWB ....."
Clifton, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 4, 2020

To view all of
Markshark973's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Markshark973's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,448 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,006,050 Active Members!*
Friends Network
IntimateTherapy2
New York, United States
Fio20201
New Jersey, United States
NuklesDeep
Pennsylvania, United States
redbutterfly106
Pennsylvania, United States
Sami4unow
New Jersey, United States
Dddys69Favourie2
New York, United States
Happygetlucky95
New York, United States
LecheLolita
New Jersey, United States
lila9328
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
Markshark973 44/M
Clifton, New Jersey
am very passionate and looking for a wild unadulterated passionate encounte. I like to be a dominate in bed and bit rough & Love creampies
Introduction
Let me start by saying that we are all here for the same thing. I am an educated professional who is looking for passionate person in an FWB kind of relationship . I'm looking for a women who is local and can provide the passion I miss so much at home. In return I will do the same for you. I will do anything and everything to pleasure you. I miss the kissing, the touching , foreplay all other things that comes after the Kissing. My ideal woman is someone who I can escape reality with and go to a fantasy world of pleasure, Even if its for only a few hours . I have very high sex drive and lots of stamina. let me know you are interested by flirting at me and I will contact you . Only contact me only if you are local to NYC/NJ area . ( pictures are available upon request ... just ask ) I This encounter has to very discreet since I am not looking to leave my wife . Looking for someone who is in the same boat as me. You will enjoy your time with me and we will defiantly have fun , because I am RESPECTFUL, FUNNY, EDUCATED, IN A GOOD SHAPE , CAN HOLD A CONVERSATION .

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a women who is local and can provide the passion I am lacking in my marriage. I want the kissing, the touching, foreplay and the intimacy ..................
Passion first then looks are second. i am not into the model type , but more into the natural look. BBW or mom Bod or just normal next door type .

WARNING: Any college, university or commercial institutions, search engines, websites or its affiliates, individuals using our profile or parts thereof, this site or any of its associated sites for advertisements, studies or projects currently or in the future - You DO NOT have our expressed oral or written permission. You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Hot sex like you see in the movies

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Kissing and touching

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Markshark973's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Clifton, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 18, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: IT
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: