Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Martinh19790 45 / M
"Looking to have fun"
Vancouver, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 31, 2018

To view all of
Martinh19790's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Martinh19790's photos, and thousands more!
  • 21,656 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,058,752 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CaprichosaChiki
Oregon, United States
TRUEREDFORFUN
Washington, United States
Sweetkitty545
Oregon, United States
kinbakugirl
NZ, New Zealand
NicegirlsRus
waikato, New Zealand
visuckscock
Nevada, United States
luvmirain
Oregon, United States
elenad90
Emilia-Romagna, Italia
flight_unicorn
Virginia, United States
 
Status
Martinh19790 45/M
Vancouver, Washington
Introduction
Is anybody here to meet up or what? I'm a former US Marine, I enjoy the outdoors and spending time with my family. I am spontaneous, adventurous, and flirtatious. I drive for Lyft on the weekends, and am a carpenter during the week. It would be cool if one of my passengers was looking for more than just a ride home. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Knows how to have fun, is adventurous, as well as, spontaneous. I like someone who knows how to act in public, and behind closed doors. You should be open-minded.

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Vancouver, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 23, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Journeyman carpenter
Race: Mixed
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: