Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
MatthiasBernael 54 / M
"This profile is a work in progress"
Salem, Oregon, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
MatthiasBernael's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MatthiasBernael's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,132 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,344,448 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
California, United States
Alabama, United States
Oregon, United States
California, United States
Oregon, United States
MatthiasBernael 54/M
Salem, Oregon
Let's smoke a bowl, watch some porn and jack (or jill) off together
I'm 53, separated, heteroflexible, 420 friendly, and have Social Anxiety Disorder. It's something I am working on (and getting better) but it makes it difficult to meet new people. I am not comfortable meeting anyone in person right away. I'm looking to make online friendships/connections first with my eventual goal to be able to go out and play with these friends in person. Another challenge with Social Anxiety is that it also results in performance anxiety-related erectile dysfunction. So, horny or not, I can't always get/keep it up. I am vaccinated, liberal, a closet nudist, and a bit of a geek. I am learning to love hiking and being outdoors.

My Ideal Person Initially, I would like to find someone 420-friendly to watch porn and jerk off with. Men, women, trans, preference. And should it progress beyond that? Cool. If it doesn't? Cool.

I want to get to know people that can be patient and sympathetic to my situation. I need to feel comfortable with those around me as well as those I meet online that I hope to eventually meet in person. Anxiety is a bitch.

Ultimately, I'm looking for friends with benefits. In that order. I want us to get to know each other first before meeting face to face. I want to meet people that I can hang with outside of the bedroom as well as in it. I want to meet people that can support, help, encourage, hell, even join me on my journey to check off my sexual bucket list and lower my Purity Test score

I would love to have a group of FWB to play with one-on-one as well as together

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of MatthiasBernael's responses

  • 54 / male
  • Salem, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: April 4, 1968
Hometown: Torrance, California
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Warehouse worker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: