Maxx5044 52 / M
"Looking for a New Friend!!!"
killarney, Manitoba, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 17, 2013

To view all of
Maxx5044's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Maxx5044's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,425 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,572,971 Active Members!*
Friends Network
North Dakota, United States
Utah, United States
Jalisco, Mexico
Tamil Nadu, India
Saskatchewan, Canada
Saskatchewan, Canada
Connecticut, United States
Manitoba, Canada
Arkansas, United States
Maxx5044 52/M
killarney, Manitoba , Canada
Looking to Chat/Meet with others here that wants possible NSA/FWB or who wants something more that may lead to that special friend for life. You'll find that I'm shy at first til I get to know you than I open up. I'm not into the bar seen but don't mind enjoy a night out when I can. I can't dance. I'm open to try new things. I'm D&D free. Not sure what else to say here. If you have any question. Just ask.. Flirt/Email me here and I'll get back to you. I have only one photo here.You must be very discieet, and I expect no less of any body on this site. I can't host at this time. If you like to meet. I like to first meet in public place myself for friendly conversation over coffee, drinks and go from there.

My Ideal Person Someone real, Who is Willing to grow with a friendship and who open to new possibility. Drop Me a Line or 2.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Dixie chicks, Great big sea, etc

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Maxx5044's responses

  • 52 / male
  • killarney, Manitoba, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 29, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Maintaince
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses