MeGinger 65 / 66 / C
"Explore and enjoy what life has to offer..."
Eugene, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 27, 1999

To view all of
MeGinger's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MeGinger's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,100 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,703,621 Active Members!*
 
Status
MeGinger 65/C
Eugene, Oregon
Introduction
The female here: We are a rock solid couple who have been members of this site for many years. We have met some wonderful people, had great experiences, but I am deciding it's just not for me right now. We have some friends, and they are enough. However, I have given my partner "full rein" and encourage him to seek out his pleasures, the most important of which is pleasuring women. Ladies, let me tell you, he is a sweet lover, very attentive and very experienced with just about anything a woman or couple desires.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I have too many.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no celebrities, I want you!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of MeGinger's responses

Information
  • 65/66 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Eugene, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Touching others but no sex
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 14, 1957 August 12, 1956
Travels to: Palenque, Chiapas, Mexico
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Bra Size: N/A