Meaty4You62 53 / M
"Could this site get any worse?"
Charlottesville, Virginia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 7, 2003

To view all of
Meaty4You62's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Meaty4You62's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,362 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,522,125 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
Virginia, United States
California, United States
Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
Ontario, Canada
Kentucky, United States
Illinois, United States
Virginia, United States
Meaty4You62 53/M
Charlottesville, Virginia
Dammit Ladies, why so stingy with the pussy lol
I am not looking for Dudes, its that simple. Hello there, divorced male here. I have been on this site quite a few years, I have talked to quite a few different people through out the years on here. I have never really made a connection with anyone on here. Maybe I am too picky, maybe I just haven't caught the right pers eye yet. I think that unless your an adonis with a 10'cock or a gay male... you do not have much of a shot on here. Which I am not either. I do however have a nice thick cock, am decent looking, 6'1" around 195lbs, green eyes, have good manners, own my own place that's paid for and I have a job that I go to everyday. I am very upfront, to a fault I have been told. If you do not want to know the truth, do yourself a favor and don't ask for it. I also like to cam on here, and I watch cams and like to perv the profiles. Lol, as bad as the IM is on here its a wonder anyone makes any connections.

My Ideal Person Sometimes I just want to go out and party and bring a sexy woman home and have my way with her. Then send her back on her way to where ever she came from. With out any regrets from either of us.
Sometimes I want a FWB to go out with, and do things, and have some fun with when ever time permits.
It just all depends, but one thing is for sure. All parties in which ever relationship it would be, would be very aware of which kind of relationship I was looking for at that time.
I am just looking for something that I am missing. Simple as that.

  • 53 / male
  • Charlottesville, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 15, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: