[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
MessyMilf 27 / 22 / C
"Looking for third!"
Burlington, Iowa, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 16, 2021

To view all of
MessyMilf's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MessyMilf's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,487 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,034,493 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jakeinlex
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
funinwdsm
Iowa, United States
Mlud92
Minnesota, United States
luvgreeneyes3253
Tennessee, United States
Wmac2011
Iowa, United States
TheCzsar
Oregon, United States
Shyricpl88
Rhode Island, United States
Freelander31DS
Iowa, United States
Jcoop683
Iowa, United States
 
Status
MessyMilf 27/C
Burlington, Iowa
Any hung bi guys for couple?
Introduction
couple or men to have Cuckold, threeway, Swap, MF, FM solos or just ask we are open for alot

My Ideal Person attractive men with good girth and length, or hot females that want to experience 5 hours of sex

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
idk

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
ryan reynolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of MessyMilf's responses

Information
  • 27/22 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Burlington, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 19, 1994 October 29, 1999
Hometown: Burlington, Iowa, United States Burlington, Iowa, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Slim/Petite Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Occupation: Fabrication Mom
Race: Caucasian Mixed
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Green Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses