Mia4611 55 / F
"Mia.... just looking.... *Update....Not into older men"
W.Hyannisport, Massachusetts, USA
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 23, 2014

To view all of
Mia4611's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mia4611's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,025 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,755,400 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bjones529
Massachusetts, United States
Luv24Q2
New York, United States
rm_Steveros2
Massachusetts, United States
rm_misticatFL
New Jersey, United States
Trymedear21
Massachusetts, United States
Realthickjohnson
Massachusetts, United States
Bostonian1984
Massachusetts, United States
ahungguy69
Massachusetts, United States
Bigdick17231723
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
Mia4611 55/F
W.Hyannisport, Massachusetts , USA
Not into older men
Introduction
Hi There, I am an outgoing, pretty blond that enjoys the outdoors, the beach in summer and meeting interesting people. I am just curious to see what this is all about. I'm also into dating and finding someone sensual not just sexual. I find intelligence to be quite a turn on as welll. Also, I date younger men......But not under 36.....Also, if you don't have a sense humor....go away.

My Ideal Person Someone who doesn't plan on being a random hookup.... If you're over 54 not interested.... Also NO COUPLES!!
or 'with someone', I probably won't respond...
Professional,educated,very attractive only, sorry no blue collar, tattooed or bald men. Please....CLEAN CUT ONLY......

Update: Please DO NOT email me if you are a not serious or want to waste my time.

Update: No couples....Please stop contacting me.....I'm not into your lifestyle.....I don't want you or or bald or fat husbands....

Please...Local cape guys Need Not Apply.....all have been disappointing townies...

Information
  • 55 / female
  • W.Hyannisport, Massachusetts, USA
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 13, 1967
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: