Michelle196161 60 / T
"Fun-loving CD in search of partners..."
Westhampton Beach, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 22, 2006

To view all of
Michelle196161's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Michelle196161's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,387 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,030,006 Active Members!*
Friends Network
adoretss
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
hot4U2nightlove
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_pia_kivi
London, United Kingdom
verycurious470
New York, United States
eastender1950
New York, United States
Isuckmyself4U
California, United States
pamela13202
Florida, United States
smokie46923
New York, United States
cynthia47
Oregon, United States
 
Status
Michelle196161 60/T
Westhampton Beach, New York
sex
Introduction
Update!I have moved to the Hamptons proper! Looking for individuals or couples that would enjoy some company! Excellent company in and out of the bedroom,considered attractive(passable),fun loving CD that is versatile and easy-going.I want to have some fun,available every evening and some weekends.Serious please only.Thanks,M

My Ideal Person Fun-loving ,responsible adults looking to have a nice time! Only can travel to most train stations,or host!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
U2, Tom Petty, Pretenders, Bob Marley

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being the center of attention at a party?

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Pam Dawber, Ann-Margret, Kylie Minoque, Maria Carey, Valerie
Bertinelli... They appeal to me?

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Michelle196161's responses

Information
  • 60 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Westhampton Beach, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: June 23, 1961
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: