Midland_2 56 / 52 / C
"Midland couple seeking a female for descrete sexual encounters with no strings attached. Midland couple looking for a female for descrete sexual encounters with no strings attached."
Leicester, Leicestershire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 19, 2015

To view all of
Midland_2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Midland_2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,463 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,653,045 Active Members!*
Friends Network
suexxxxxxxxxx
Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
Polly596
Suffolk, United Kingdom
staythenight101
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
masterterry66
Manitoba, Canada
MKgal173
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
jdt44
Wiltshire, United Kingdom
lonelywifeneed2
London, United Kingdom
nanaactive
London, United Kingdom
lileazy142
Indiana, United States
 
Status
Midland_2 56/C
Leicester, Leicestershire , United Kingdom
Introduction
A normal married couple looking to spice up their love life together. Husband is straight and wife is bi-curious looking for first bi-sexual experience. We are both sporty, like dining out, holidays and our cat. WARNING: Any institution using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - you do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person A female who is up for descrete sexual fun with me and my husband

Information
  • 56/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Leicester, Leicestershire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 30, 1966 September 22, 1969
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Ample Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: manager designer
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Catholic
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80
Hair Color: Blonde Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None