Mike3585 64 / M
"Bottom cum slut that loves to be used. Feed me."
Irwin, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 30, 2002

To view all of
Mike3585's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mike3585's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,541 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,028,297 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Marvelousmandi
Pennsylvania, United States
DK6976
Florida, United States
kuryass
Missouri, United States
Fahrenheit4505
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
addick59
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
filympio
Pennsylvania, United States
wonderforwhile
Pennsylvania, United States
luvitall7755
Pennsylvania, United States
nsfun2015
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
Mike3585 64/M
Irwin, Pennsylvania
What's happening?
Introduction
Iam a 64 year old bi male looking for a hot bicouple or singles for fun.I'am clean and discrete need the same. Love giving and receiving oral.

My Ideal Person Looking for a bicouple or singles that are clean, discrete and want to have a fun relationship and maybe some great action.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Mike3585's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Irwin, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: February 25, 1958
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: