MikebenTX 42 / M
"Looking for a Little Fun"
Houston, Texas, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: May 15, 2018

To view all of
MikebenTX's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MikebenTX's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,156 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,634,887 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Georgia, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
MikebenTX 42/M
Houston, Texas
My Kik is Mikebentx
Recently divorced and I’ve gone way too long without another’s touch, and am looking to change that. Looking for a woman to have a little fun with, in the bedroom and hopefully out of it. I’m not opposed to a one time thing, but do want to find a consistent FWB. I’m a little stocky but am working on it. I’m down nearly 60 pounds since last March, but doing it the right way so it goes slower. I have never had much chance to be adventurous with sex, but am interested in exploring. I’m sweet, a little nerdy (especially about sports), and sarcastic as hell (not in mean way...usually). I will admit I’m a little nervous getting back in the game, but I am still confident in my ability to treat a woman like she deserves.

My Ideal Person I love the idea of meeting a woman for fun without expectations. My ideal person with be a FWB who I can hang out with and have a good time, get in bed and also have a good time, and be happy with that. Not looking for anything serious at the moment, though if I found that ideal woman and one day...I’m ok with that.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of MikebenTX's responses

  • 42 / male
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: March 1, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Education
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: