MikenDirtyLisa11 54 / 52 / C
"Sexy couple looking for other sexy couples and bi males"
Mt. Gilead, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 5, 2018

To view all of
MikenDirtyLisa11's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MikenDirtyLisa11's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,246 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,631,280 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hung78fun
Ohio, United States
biohiomale68
Ohio, United States
rainandlight234
Kentucky, United States
bothwaysguy
Ohio, United States
kearathee
Ohio, United States
hotandready9701
Ohio, United States
ShyOhCple73
Ohio, United States
marmeeof3
Kentucky, United States
Papawforyou
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
MikenDirtyLisa11 54/C
Mt. Gilead, Ohio
Introduction
Hello fun loving couple of 23yrs looking for couples with bi males primarily but will not rule out sexy straight couples and single bi males!! Mike is bi versatile, Lisa is straight!! We like to get to know people before jumping into bed!! Not bed hoppers by any means and are not interested in those who are!! We enjoy full swap same room and threesome's with bi males!! We are D/D free and expect the same!! If you don't have pics on your profile or cannot include one in your initial message don't waste your time!!

My Ideal Person Bi males, couples with Bi males

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of MikenDirtyLisa11's responses

Information
  • 54/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Mt. Gilead, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 28, 1967 October 23, 1969
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Self Employed MA
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses