Mindwander69 35 / M
"In need of some excitement"
Carlton, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: May 24, 2020

To view all of
Mindwander69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mindwander69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,470 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,799,079 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BayArea_Amber
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
Hottxm6969
Texas, United States
Shycouple430
Minnesota, United States
RiooLitaRiooLeta
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
jb25131325
Nevada, United States
Rimmeoutnow
Virginia, United States
ChrissyF32
Bayern, Deutschland
Capricorn122879
Texas, United States
WhiteSlutWife
Florida, United States
 
Status
Mindwander69 35/M
Carlton, Minnesota
Introduction
Hey there I’m a 34yr old hard working man who needs a break from work and enjoy some other company to relax with doesn’t matter if it’s one or several ppl. I like to laugh like to hike fish snowmobile ice fish etc. I like to please in anyways you’d like me to I’m good with my hands and my tongue I like learning new things and I’ll teach you some things I enjoy a person who starts the fun it really turns me on like crazy. I give good messages it’s what I am told I am good at but if you wanna have fun get ahold of me I could use some relaxation

My Ideal Person Petite short small breast brunette

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Carlton, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: January 7, 1987
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Fedex driver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None