[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
MissLime 33 / F
"Looking for something sporadic & anonymous "
Addison, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 22, 2015

To view all of
MissLime's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MissLime's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,754 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,306,974 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cboyup3ed
New York, United States
davidb5504
Texas, United States
rm_txswguy817
Texas, United States
tattoo6252
South Dakota, United States
Chrwisw2524
Texas, United States
HungHo4U2C
Oklahoma, United States
Mrvasteeler
Virginia, United States
letstoplay87
Maryland, United States
friendlyone2017
Texas, United States
 
Status
MissLime 33/F
Addison, Texas
Looking for blind hookups. I don't want to see you I just want to feel you.
Introduction
Been quite a while since I updated this. Need something with NSA and sex only. I like pervs, older men very avg and smaller members. It gets me so damn wet horny and I love a confident gentleman to enter me bent over as a stranger with a key 😉😜

My Ideal Person I don't really have an ideal person. I'm just here to get wet and talk to people every now and then. Not looking for anything serious

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Business suit, in an office. He unzips and pulls his dick
out of his pants and bends me over ramming me from behind
and using me like his slave. (suit on the whole time) :p

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of MissLime's responses

Information
  • 33 / female
  • Addison, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: August 17, 1989
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Student currently
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 36 / 80 A
Speaks: English, Korean
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: