Misterie 42 / M
"Enjoying a new kink lifestyle. Would you like to try?"
McAllen, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: May 6, 2009

To view all of
Misterie's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Misterie's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,328 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,603,934 Active Members!*
Friends Network
crimsonlovers413
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
LoneStarGreen
Texas, United States
PurXXXtasy
Texas, United States
AliceNaughtyGirl
Maine, United States
Seximami2021
Texas, United States
tpa33603
Florida, United States
morefun1010
Texas, United States
956sweetbabe
Texas, United States
cojer696969cojer
Texas, United States
 
Status
Misterie 42/M
McAllen, Texas
Going to a kink party tonight!
Introduction
I'm extremely busy per that is constantly on the go. Between my dogs, work and gym time I get little time for myself. Here are some peral facts about me: I love reading it is one of my favorite things to do. I enjoy watching movies (who doesn't right.) I'm very picky though, not much into your typical action movies. I love, love music, I guess in my past life I was a D.J.. I've been called a teddy bear for my strong physical appearance and easy going perality. Well ladies and or couples hit me up for some fun.

My Ideal Person My ideal person is someone who is engaging. I tend to relax and chill so I want someone who can talk about anything to keep my mind going. I'm not really looking for "Barbies" and "Betties" I'm not in physical perfection so I don't think it's right that my partner should be. I wan't someone who loves to experiment in the bedroom. I've had vanilla I like it but give me some other flavors too to keep me excited. And couples I'm very comfortable with two people.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Misterie's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • McAllen, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 21, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: