Mmike2424 42 / M
"Looking to meet new friends."
Huntsville, Alabama, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 13, 2021

To view all of
Mmike2424's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mmike2424's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,983 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,055,144 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Indiana, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Georgia, United States
Alabama, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Alabama, United States
Mmike2424 42/M
Huntsville, Alabama
Looking for a sexting friend. Hope to hear from you
Looking to make friends and get to know others. I am a mechanic. I like the out doors. I work for a automotive place as a service advisor and a mechanic.I work at express oil on drake ave. I am looking at opening my own shop down the road

My Ideal Person Someone that is down to earth and wants to chat and be friends and enjoy life. Looking to meet new friends

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being with a older person. I always could relate and be more
comfortable with them

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

View more of Mmike2424's responses

  • 42 / male
  • Huntsville, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: April 2, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Mechanic
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: