MmmMmmGood808 56 / 38 / C
"Mmm Mmm Good, it's all good eating!!!"
Hilo, Hawaii, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: February 13, 2015

To view all of
MmmMmmGood808's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MmmMmmGood808's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,069 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,724,404 Active Members!*
Friends Network
OpenOahuCouple
Online NOW!
Hawaii, United States
ligurl57
Hawaii, United States
aloha348
Hawaii, United States
renate1704
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
rm_zeemango20
Hawaii, United States
80Raiderettegirl
Hawaii, United States
Mm2431000
Florida, United States
Poly_girl808
Hawaii, United States
tinkndave
Hawaii, United States
 
Status
MmmMmmGood808 56/C
Hilo, Hawaii
Introduction
We are a very discreet, respectful, no drama, open minded couple in search of like minded couples and women for sexual fun! We are not judgmental and treat everyone with respect and expect the same from those who interact with us! We have been into the lifestyle for about 9 years and are very experienced. We are not Ken and Barbie, nor are we looking for Ken and Barbie or those who think they are Ken and Barbie! We are chubby but take care of ourselves. To us looks, body type, etc. are way less important than finding those with great personality and attitude who love to have fun! We are just your average, fun loving, everyday kind of people, who have a kinky side and love to fuck!!! Because we live in such a small community, discretion is a must! If you are shallow, disrespectful, rude, dishonest or someone who loves drama and thinks they are better than everyone else, PLEASE DO NOT CONTACT US!!!

My Ideal Person Open minded horny/kinky people with great attitudes and personalities!!!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of MmmMmmGood808's responses

Information
  • 56/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Hilo, Hawaii, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Filipino
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 3, 1966 November 26, 1983
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree High school graduate
Occupation: Professional Retail
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 D
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Black
Glasses or Contacts: Either Glasses