Mnbusc16 53 / 53 / C
"Together or Seperate. Male half is looking for a FWB/GF. He is sweet and caring and will treatlady."
Chapin, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 7, 2016

To view all of
Mnbusc16's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mnbusc16's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,147 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,610,558 Active Members!*
Friends Network
NCcouple2291
North Carolina, United States
kemet69
Alabama, United States
kp567
South Carolina, United States
lexxboy
Quebec, Canada
2skis4u
South Carolina, United States
HardrideWetslide
South Carolina, United States
Grownupsforfun_1
South Carolina, United States
funsex293
North Carolina, United States
fortmill20144
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
Mnbusc16 53/C
Chapin, South Carolina
Male half seeking FWB/GF near Lexington, SC. He is sweet, caring and great communicator ladies. Only serious inquiries married or single lad
Introduction
We have been together for 8 years and married for 6. We are each others best friend and enjoy our time together. We are not a bodybuilder or model as we are you average couple next door but we do clean up well. We are looking for females/couples that feel the same way. we are professionals, discreet and respectful. We will show you the same respect. We both work hard during the week and like to get out on the weekends. We love good food and drinks, the lake, the mountains and traveling. We like camping but do not have a camper lol. He is the type of person that never meets a stranger and will be comfortable in any situation. He is bald and has blue eyes and a gentlemen. He is outgoing and will be honest but in a respectful way. He is really sweet and caring. He is average size below but makes up for it in many other ways. Ladies I promise you will not be disappointed if you get to know him. She is very shy in the beginning but opens up the more she gets comfortable with knowing people. Once you see the real her she love to joke and laugh and just have fun, She has Auburn hair and green eyes. All of her curves are in the right places and her ass is amazing. She loves to read and will watch college sports with the best of them.

My Ideal Person We are looking for married couples or couples in a long term relationship. We are a full or soft swap couple who plays in separate rooms. We will play separately from each other in the right situation. We are looking for a female/couple to enjoy and have a good time. Looking for friends in and out of the bedroom. If you have social skills that is a bonus. We would like to find HWP people but will be the first to tell you we are not Ken and Barbie. We are laid back and easy to talk too. We love to let loose and laugh and have fun with dinner out or any other activities. We are clean shaving and expect the same from the people we may play with. We do not mind opening our private pics just ask. All that we ask is that you are willing to do the same. Currently the mLe half is looking for a female friend to have fun with. So ladies if interested hit us up and lets see what happens.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Mnbusc16's responses

Information
  • 53/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Chapin, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 2, 1969 August 3, 1969
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either None