Moan4Hours 42 / M
"Live Life to the Fullest"
Tallahassee, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Moan4Hours's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Moan4Hours's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,828 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,034,493 Active Members!*
 
Status
Moan4Hours 42/M
Tallahassee, Florida
Standard Members Can Contact Me
Introduction
I'm a laid back person. Most of my friends would say I have a easy going personality. I like giving oral and having sex. I'm over 10 inches. I just want to make you feel good. I like my partners to be selfish in the bed room. Let me help you experience new sexual highs. Standard members can contact me.

My Ideal Person I'm straight. My ideal person will allow me to explore the sexual hunger that is hidden. Licking, tasting, and sucking out your cream filling. Friend me, so i can read your messages and reply back.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I want to meet a stranger in the park wearing no panties and
give her sexual pleasure.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Moan4Hours's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Tallahassee, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 3, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: