[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
NJBIGBLaKONE 33 / M
"Seeking fun and Cool people"
South Amboy, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 21, 2010

To view all of
NJBIGBLaKONE's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NJBIGBLaKONE's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,759 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,836,001 Active Members!*
Friends Network
curiosini2
Online NOW!
Valle d'Aosta, Italy
Johny6928
Essex, United Kingdom
htcouple7777
Maine, United States
Roughridding18
Queensland, Australia
twohotf4words
Maryland, United States
desitightwife4BC
Texas, United States
elw1965
Virginia, United States
Gumby0783
Oregon, United States
pussNb00ty
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
NJBIGBLaKONE 33/M
South Amboy, New Jersey
Onlyfans BBCinNJ
Introduction
Looking For: If you want full length videos please support my Onlyfans @BBCINNJ. I will be uploading exclusive full 20-45min videos and stories about my adventures. I am looking for straight couples, and bi or straight single females. I do not care if husband joins in or if he watches. I am very down to earth, plus honest with couples and single females. I am looking to for couples and females who just are looking for fun whether it be just hanging out or nsa fun. I love to have a good time with no drama. I am a photographer, so please don't hesitate if you are interested in a doing a free photoshoot. I love to please women orally and deep stroking. I am dominant, sensual, and all the above depending on the situation. I am experienced with couples and definitely single women. I love to dance, drink socially, and most of all have fun. I am very down to earth and laid back except in bed. I will travel long distance. Also I will host and travel if reasonable distance. Fantasies and / or real experiences: I've experienced a lot of things, so nothing exciting comes to mind. If you have any a fantasy you want to fulfill and I can fulfill, just contact me. I am free weekends including Friday nights. I am available weeknights if we schedule to meet beforehand after 6:30pm. Let set something up, dinner, a drink, or just meeting somewhere where you comfortable. You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person My Ideal person or people are people who just like to have a good time with no drama. I don't like people who don't have self control. As long as you self control and know how to have a good time without any drama, we'll get along.

Information
  • 33 / male
  • South Amboy, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 18, 1988
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Photographer
Race: Black
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: