Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
NNeelG29 43 / M
"Hi My name is Nikhil waiting for u to meet Mumbai & DElhi & Dehradun"
Mumbai, Uttaranchal, India
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 1, 2011

To view all of
NNeelG29's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NNeelG29's photos, and thousands more!
  • 20,362 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,856,972 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Delhi, India
Karnataka, India
Assam, India
Florida, United States
California, United States
Delhi, India
Maharashtra, India
Haryana, India
Singapore, Singapore
NNeelG29 43/M
Mumbai, Uttaranchal , India
Hi i am from Dehradun living in Mumbai alone. All girls and women who want to have fun and big cock in her hole and enjoyment in her life send me message i will send u my number. I have posted my original al picture it's not fake and u can trust me it's very difficult to find who can full fill ur wish u want u can trust me because i am not from Mumbai only working here and live alone. want to meet will have lot of fun together waiting for u to meet. waiting for u to meet for the real fun together. If u like to meet someone in ur real life for real fun.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of NNeelG29's responses

  • 43 / male
  • Mumbai, Uttaranchal, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 29, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Asian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: