Needsdick2 48 / 45 / C
"I'm looking to suck some Daddy Dick..big burly furry Daddies."
Emeryville, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 23, 2011

To view all of
Needsdick2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Needsdick2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,538 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,853 New photos this week!
  • 111,200,932 Active Members!*
Needsdick2 48/C
Emeryville, California
I want a burly hairy straight/bi man to suck my cock.
Upcoming Travels Emeryville, CA - Weekly!! Columbus, OH Sept 20 -23. Straight / Bi- Curios married guys go to the front of the line and Burly, Bearded & Hairy guys can bypass the line and go straight to my hotel room. Very Discreet. d/d free. If I'm listed in your city its because I'm planning a visit soon and looking for burly furry Daddy Dick. Male half looking for DISCREET fun only another male can provide. PLEASE READ - MALE ONLY Married Man, playing solo and just looking for some discrete/lowkey NSA fun. Let keep it simple, fun and keep you cumming back for more. Up for just about anything, don't be afraid to ask../:> I NEVER block any member, sometimes I accidentally REMOVE you when I cam, I apologize. If you enjoy my cams, please Rate them. I HEREBY SERVE AND GIVE LEGAL NOTICE to any University and/or all institutions and/or media and/or commercial entities and paying/non paying members of and of Passion sites and/or their representatives using this site (or any site associated, held, administrated or operated by the site owners) for research, statistical, or other 'educational' or commercial purposes - You do NOT have my permission to use any part of my profile Needsdick2; peral profile, peral pictures or content including part of any forum I post in, neither currently nor at anytime in the future, whether I remain an active member or not. If you have already done so or do so at some future time, it is or will be considered and construed as a violation of my privacy and civil rights, and subject to the strongest, most severe of repercussions, including possible legal action.

My Ideal Person Rule #1 - Must be discreet...meaning you know when to open your mouth and when to keep your mouth shut.
Rule #2 - Refer to rule #1

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I have a few Celebs I wouldn't mind hooking up with.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Needsdick2's responses

  • 48/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Emeryville, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Man only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: February 22, 1973 January 1, 1976
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic Prefer not to say
Religion: Other Agnostic
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Black Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Medium Prefer not to say