[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
NerdyDude526 29 / M
"Welp lets see where this goes"
Milford, Connecticut, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 6, 2016

To view all of
NerdyDude526's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NerdyDude526's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,691 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 111,998,138 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sluttysexslave4y
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
mechshanwmn
California, United States
Cnjhorny
New Jersey, United States
dirtycockwhore69
Rhode Island, United States
coupleonli27
New York, United States
taynatts
Connecticut, United States
xxTati2Hottiexx
New York, United States
cplnctfun4all
Connecticut, United States
tammyt10
Maine, United States
 
Status
NerdyDude526 29/M
Milford, Connecticut
i hatee it when my cam crashes lol
Introduction
Well I'm at this for a brief round 2. Not sure what will happen but we'll see. Bit about me: I'm a student (one more year thank god), I love movies, going for walks, and I think it goes without saying, but I'm a bit of a nerd lol. By that I mean I mean I'm into video games, nerdy movies/shows/comics/etc. And I hope to one day be able to travel abouts. Hopefully I do meet someone on here but I havent had the best experience on here in the past sooooo we'll see what happens.

My Ideal Person My Ideal person would probably be someone mature, smart, comfortable with what they like. I think thats why Ive been into older women. Love trans women too btw

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
I dont have any favorites really

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of NerdyDude526's responses

Information
  • 29 / male
  • Milford, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: May 20, 1992
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Customer Service
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: