New2this67025 35 / 32 / C
"Looking to spice up our marriage. Open to try most things"
Rose Hill, Kansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 13, 2021

To view all of
New2this67025's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view New2this67025's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,679 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,035,119 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bullhooker
Online NOW!
New York, United States
funtimes_68847
Online NOW!
Nebraska, United States
broclanders7
Texas, United States
mudder67
Kansas, United States
Secretkeepr81
Kansas, United States
GeneralHung4u
Texas, United States
Dbones911
Oklahoma, United States
jjNkay
Kansas, United States
sweetness_1974
Kansas, United States
 
Status
New2this67025 35/C
Rose Hill, Kansas
Introduction
She is very sexy BBW. Has great sex drive. A little shy at 1st. She is bi curious. She is open to MFM, MFF, or swapping with another couple. Loves [B]Big[/B] Cock. He is straight. Enjoys watching wife get fucked by another man, sometimes joining in. We are new to this and just wanting to see where this goes. We are very chill and down to earth couple and looking for the same type of people. We will want to see face pics of your interested.

My Ideal Person Someone with a nice cock to please the wife for hours.
A girl who is into bbw couple to join us for an evening of fun from time to time

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
We like mild cuckold type play.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of New2this67025's responses

Information
  • 35/32 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Rose Hill, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 14, 1987 June 22, 1989
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: A little extra padding BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Hair Length: Shaved Long
Eye Color: Green Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Either