NewCouple877 51 / 51 / C
"We are here to find long term good FWB"
Fort Saskatchewan/Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
NewCouple877's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NewCouple877's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,892 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,545,163 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DandE1970
Alberta, Canada
namand94
Delhi, India
calgary_couple75
Alberta, Canada
Mostnvd1
California, United States
marriedin1982
São Paulo, Brazil
bigtittsmom
Punjab, India
mistess
Ontario, Canada
BED_ROCKERS
Alberta, Canada
lou60602
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
NewCouple877 51/C
Fort Saskatchewan/Edmonton, Alberta , Canada
Introduction
We are married for 13 long years & deeply in love. We are easy going couple. Both are physically fit & active & very healthy. We are well educated, Professional & lead a pretty busy life. so discretion is important. We are not new to this lifestyle now its been 2 years. We are just normal loving couple wanting to add some spice. We have been talking about this for a long time. Safety & being respectful is our high priority, We are looking for Soft-swap/full swap which can be a variety of things,.. open to all ideas which makes all us excited.

My Ideal Person We are looking for other couples to get to know and play with. Must be d/d free, prefer non smokers to light social smokers, clean and discrete. No heavy smokers please. NO SINGLE MALES PLEASE, you'd only be wasting your time and ours.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of NewCouple877's responses

Information
  • 51/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Fort Saskatchewan/Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 2, 1970 October 7, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 165-167 cm 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Race: East Indian Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Shaved Long
Eye Color: Black Black
Glasses or Contacts: None None