Newawound 43 / 44 / C
"Looking for new friends"
Vine Grove, Kentucky, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 15, 2018

To view all of
Newawound's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Newawound's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,852 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,557,791 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cumtryus1
Kentucky, United States
oreoluvers
Ontario, Canada
Sexymel155
Delaware, United States
Livingmylife45
Ohio, United States
Yolo6969
Indiana, United States
nomad0216
Kentucky, United States
Kinkyanaltaboo
Kentucky, United States
ready4funru602
Kentucky, United States
Here4funlex
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
Newawound 43/C
Vine Grove, Kentucky
Introduction
We are a laid back easy going couple looking to experience new things in our relationship. Looking for real people to spend time with. We are not Ken and Barbie, we don't expect you to be either and open to all people. People to get to know and have a great time with! CONDOMS are a must with the female, optional with the male depending on your choice. Looking for women, couples and group fun. Single males: we will contact you if we decide to play. We both like women and full swap. Same room or separate room is fine. Sometimes things happen in another room which is fun! The male half monitors the site so sorry single guys, stop messaging. If we want to talk to you, we will contact you. We both have access to the site but the male monitors and includes her in every choice we make. We are real, we do play and love to have fun! We are open to all things accept pain, bodily fluids expended and drama. If you want to know any more, just ask us!

My Ideal Person People who enjoy the lifestyle, the outdoors, sports and spending time together. People who are looking for longterm benefits or friendship. I, the male, have been in the lifestyle for a long time but she is new to it so you must understand her timidness.

Information
  • 43/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Vine Grove, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 29, 1979 July 21, 1978
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Green Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say