Nighthawkbiches 35 / M
"ready to finally let loose"
Biddeford, Maine, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 24, 2022

To view all of
Nighthawkbiches's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Nighthawkbiches's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,556 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,699,058 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Fetishandfun2019
Online NOW!
Maine, United States
Lifesucks10
Maine, United States
JB33759
Florida, United States
tammyt10
Maine, United States
8x5tommy
Florida, United States
Sexysnowfun207
Maine, United States
blondegaga1
Maine, United States
sissygurl1976
New Hampshire, United States
Realistic14U
Maine, United States
 
Status
Nighthawkbiches 35/M
Biddeford, Maine
someone put something in my butt
Introduction
in shape athletic been wanting the most fun forever. secretly have had lard dildos. im a good human and very discreet. lets have fun.

My Ideal Person boobs and a dick on the same frame but also open to pretty much everything else.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
bottoming for a dick with boobs

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Nighthawkbiches's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Biddeford, Maine, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: June 17, 1987
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Speaks: English