Nigtittednympho 61 / F
"I'm a nymphomaniac with huge tits"
Alton, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 9, 2018

To view all of
Nigtittednympho's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Nigtittednympho's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,820 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,772,662 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Nebraska, United States
Missouri, United States
Illinois, United States
Indiana, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Illinois, United States
*alesund, Norway
Illinois, United States
Rhode Island, United States
Nigtittednympho 61/F
Alton, Illinois
I'm a 57 year old woman whose big , bold and beautiful....and sexy as fuck. I've never had sex with a woman although I let a woman eat my pussy and Damn was it good. Anyway I'd have to see a pic of the woman's face tits and pussy and if I like what I see I'll smoke me a couple of bowls and then I'd be horny enough to have sex with almost anyone. I love to have my pussy and ass licked and I LOVE sucking cock. Been sucking and swallowing for 44 years. Anyway I tend to go for younger guys because I need so much sex to get satisfied. If I like your looks and your cock I'll fuck you. You gotta lick me a lot though. I'm into 2 guys and me too. Anyway your pics will get mine and a couple of videos. Only contact me if you're serious. Right now I can't host but hope to have that changed by next weekend. Also I can no longer drive. Sorry but I'm not trying to sound racist but for now prefer only white men/women. It will change later. Let's do this. I've broken 2 dildos in the last 8 months. I need some action from someone who wants to try to satisfy me. And hey you don't need to worry that I won't be satisfied, I'll give you some time to rest then we'll do it all again!

  • 61 / female
  • Alton, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 28, 1960
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None