[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Number_696969 39 / M
"Per donne a Venezia"
Venezia, Veneto, Italy
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 29, 2016

To view all of
Number_696969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Number_696969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,113 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,797,446 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ClaudiaFullsex
Veneto, Italy
MUNARA7
Veneto, Italy
CRITINA71
Veneto, Italy
CallasAh
Veneto, Italy
AMARTIA_49
Veneto, Italy
AMARTTIA49
Veneto, Italy
Akire413
Veneto, Italy
 
Status
Number_696969 39/M
Venezia, Veneto , Italy
Altra delusione archiviata... :(
Introduction
Vivo da solo a Venezia; sono una persona curata, atletica, che all'apparenza potrebbe sembrare il classico ragazzo da discoteca ma che in realtà nasconde un lato profondo che all'occorrenza potrebbe non tirar fuori. Voglio instaurare un'amicizia con ragazze che non intendano il sesso come un semplice movimento meccanico ma che si vogliano calare nella complicità e nelle fantasie più segrete: il sesso è una faccenda di testa. Per questo motivo amo molto messaggiare...poi se ci si trova bene, si esce a bere una cosa e si vede cosa fare ;)

My Ideal Person deve vedere il sesso come un bellissimo gioco

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Nessuno in particolare

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Number_696969's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Venezia, Veneto, Italy
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 23, 1983
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Sales assistant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: Italiano
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: