OKBoytoy4U 40 / M
"Clean, professional guy looking for playmate"
OKC, Oklahoma, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 2, 2010

To view all of
OKBoytoy4U's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view OKBoytoy4U's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,685 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,799,588 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Oklahoma, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Oklahoma, United States
OKBoytoy4U 40/M
OKC, Oklahoma
Looking for some fun tonight
Update: getting lots of emails from the fellas. Not sure how/why, and while flattered, I am NOT gay, bi or even curious. Thirty-five year-old, single, clean-cut professional just looking for some no strings "fun". I definitely have a thing for older women, but I am open to all ages so long as I feel comfortable that it will be drama-free. Not in a relationship and not looking for a relationship at all, but if I found a consistent f-buddy, I would be open to that. Definitely want to be discrete. Have never tried the couple thing but would consider with the right one. Not bi at all so dont even ask. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Someone mature, clean, and drama-free. Of course there needs to be attraction, but my interests vary

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of OKBoytoy4U's responses

  • 40 / male
  • OKC, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 6, 1982
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: