Openbook378 44 / F
"Let's Play! Shall we??"
Pullman, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 30, 2018

To view all of
Openbook378's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Openbook378's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,605 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,713,380 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tonygspokane
Washington, United States
loadpump1000
Idaho, United States
Playtoday208
Idaho, United States
travism21222
Washington, United States
Pornocoppia2
Washington, United States
6x6bull
Washington, United States
Missionary23
Washington, United States
Hngcowboy2
Idaho, United States
westey300
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
Openbook378 44/F
Pullman, Washington
Introduction
FYI: I’m taking an extended break from AFF. I’m leaving my profile open for now, but will not be on as often as I have been lately. I am who I am. I am tall, thick, curvy, and love my body. I get that I’m not gonna be everyone’s ideal and that’s totally fine. I have kick ass legs and arms that I'm working on at the moment. My belly is a bit big, but not huge. I do take good care of myself. I am open to all bodies. The majority of my sexual experience is with women. I have very limited experience with men, I’ve played a bit, still looking to experience more. Like my Nickname says, I am an Open Book. Ask me anything. Seriously. Let's play!

My Ideal Person My ideal play partner(s) are folks who can carry on a conversation about things other than sex. I get it. We are here for sex, we are here to play, have fun, AND I am so freaking turned on by good intellectual conversation. That being said, if you can make the sexual convo into witty banter, you score extra points. I am not really into older. Sorry. Just being honest and to be fair, if you are under 25, you gotta be bringing some awesome to the table.

Let's see, what else. I am generally not available to drop everything and run out and fuck you. I am also not all talk and no action. I will meet up if I feel comfortable with you after chatting for a while. I am also not looking for lots and lots of sexual encounters with lots of different guys. I would love a couple of regular FWB NSA situations. If you are a one and done, move along.

I play safe. Even if you are baby safe, you gotta wrap it up. This is a not up for debate.

Information
  • 44 / female
  • Pullman, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: March 7, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Pagan
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: Either