Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Ozzie80501 59 / M
"Looking for FWB and more if we click"
Longmont, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: June 27, 2018

To view all of
Ozzie80501's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ozzie80501's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,052 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,432,582 Active Members!*
Friends Network
william55882
Colorado, United States
NativeRyder75
Colorado, United States
wannahumpalot307
Wyoming, United States
9infoco
Colorado, United States
Confused_NiceGuy
Colorado, United States
thisiumok
Michigan, United States
curious0895
Colorado, United States
WillysWagons
Colorado, United States
VersGuyBrmfld
Colorado, United States
 
Status
Ozzie80501 59/M
Longmont, Colorado
Introduction
Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications I am a nice, safe, normal, male with a great personality and very comfortable to be around. I always try to have fun and laugh, but at the same time, being responsible for life's duties (career, family, etc.). Just looking for some fun and going with the flow. Most importantly, I am very respectful and will treat you the way I want to be treated. Lastly, the more you get to know me, the more you will like me! So, take a chance.

My Ideal Person A man who enjoys life, who is active, who likes camping, hiking, walking, bike riding, and Disc golf. Now if you are not into all that is all good just looking for a Man who likes doing something other than sitting on their butts watching TV. I am not looking for a gym rate I want a man who is healthy and wants to share their life with a similar minded person.

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Longmont, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 6, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Other
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses