PAM_e_LEO 43 / 43 / C
"Estamos a procura de.........novas expectativas , sobre nos mesmos , podemos descobrir JUNTOS o que pode acontecer......ADORAMOS os comentários mas fotos 😘😛"
São Paulo , Sao Paulo, Brasil
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 3, 2016

To view all of
PAM_e_LEO's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PAM_e_LEO's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,674 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,611,322 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Honeylips2101
Minas Gerais, Brazil
KZLSP
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Casal25ferdavi
Sao Paulo, Brazil
raphapablo
São Paulo, Brasil
casal_sexy1985
Sao Paulo, Brazil
lobomaleloba
Sao Paulo, Brazil
gabrielcanc
Bahia, Brazil
Mara20sex
Paraná, Brazil
Danielita972017
Rondônia, Brazil
 
Status
PAM_e_LEO 43/C
São Paulo , Sao Paulo , Brasil
Introduction
.ADORAMOS os comentários mas fotos 😘😛 vamos dar uma calcinha da Pam Gozada dela , pro melhor comentário nas fotos !!!!!

My Ideal Person Cabeça aberta ...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of PAM_e_LEO's responses

Information
  • 43/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • São Paulo , Sao Paulo, Brasil
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Just watching others
Speaks: Portuguese
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1979 January 1, 1979
Relocate?: No No
Height: 172-175 cm 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some grad school
Race: Caucasian Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either Either