Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
PNYBOY1969 51 / M
"ethically non-monogamous looking for fun. Not cheating when you both have permission to play."
Prince George, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 16, 2021

To view all of
PNYBOY1969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PNYBOY1969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,738 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,675 New photos this week!
  • 110,443,843 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
PNYBOY1969 51/M
Prince George, Virginia
Will be adding pics of the wife soon for solo and couples play. If you like BBW hit us up
Introduction
Happily married and not looking to change that. We both enjoy solo play when our schedules can allow time for fun. I've been on here before and was hoping things might be better but they seem the same or slightly worse lol. I have tons of likes from fake profiles and wasted a day and a half chatting with a sex worker who pretends to be open but is more concerned with expanding their base for massage sessions ranging from 300-500. I'm stuck with a 3 month subscription, so maybe I'll just enjoy the homemade videos or someone just might prove me wrong. My time is limited and valuable so that being said, about one weekend a month is available for adult fun including the occasional overnight. I'm not really about one and dones but would like something more like a FWB type situation. We chat, enjoy each others conversations throughout the week, go out to dinner or enjoy some other activity before heading back to hotel for a night of overnight fun. Now I get that is not often enough and that's where being open and drama free is a benefit. I'm not looking to be a primary

My Ideal Person Someone who enjoys giving and receiving pleasure and doesn't paint themselves into a square so small no one qualifies. It shouldn't be as difficult as some make it.

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Prince George, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 19, 1969
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: