PO1sttime 30 / 33 / C
"We are a curious couple looking to explore"
Port Orchard, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 5, 2022

To view all of
PO1sttime's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PO1sttime's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,554 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,701 New photos this week!
  • 114,692,045 Active Members!*
Friends Network
OneOddDuo777
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
Dhsh1001
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
SeattleSwings
Washington, United States
Fun2bwith9193
Washington, United States
DuvallSwingCpl
Washington, United States
jessemerissa
Washington, United States
Xploringus1
Washington, United States
23SJK
Washington, United States
Womack2020
Washington, United States
 
Status
PO1sttime 30/C
Port Orchard, Washington
Introduction
We are a curious couple that are wanting to explore new things, we have been together for 12 years and are not going to change that. With that being said we are looking to try new things and are open minded to almost any thing, we are clean and want to keep it that way with other clean safe possibilities. We are completely new to opening up ourselves to others but are completely comfortable with ourselves and each other. We both can be pretty dominant when in the right mood but like all areas and aspects of fun and appreciate new adventures if the chemistry there, would like to maybe start out with dinner or drinks to get to know each other. We play together and don’t solo without each other, we welcome couples and if the right male or female that might be a possibility but we are looking for like minded couples not looking to change their relationship but looking to share a fun time with one another in and out of the bedroom. We like to hike,camp, hit the festivals fairs, concerts, love music feel tho as if it really can express ones personalities. If you have any questions feel free to ask. (If you are a single male we will seek you out do not msg)

Information
  • 30/33 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Port Orchard, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 4, 1991 May 6, 1989
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 B
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue