PRB5780 41 / M
"Looking for chill people to chat or play with"
Johnson City, Tennessee, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 28, 2019

To view all of
PRB5780's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PRB5780's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,931 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,918,432 Active Members!*
Friends Network
easttennkinkycpl
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
Sluttyredhead4u
Tennessee, United States
adults4play1970
Virginia, United States
Moonlight4us
North Carolina, United States
SamCanRam2
Missouri, United States
CentralKYHotCPL
Kentucky, United States
funladymary
Virginia, United States
Creampie28806
North Carolina, United States
FallenAngel4SSS
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
PRB5780 41/M
Johnson City, Tennessee
Looking for female playmate to choke on this *C*O*C*K* any volunteers send a message.
Introduction
Single white male that is 41 years old looking for naughty play with single females, couples, and groups. Have been lucky to experience a number of my fantasies such as participating in a gangbang, ffm, mmf, fmfm, and fm. Always looking to try something new so hit me up on here.

My Ideal Person Looking for people that are open minded and willing to try new things. Prefer age range of 18-60.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
The black keys, A perfect circle, Twenty One Pilots, Corey
Taylor

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes. Nina Hartley in her prime because her body was die
for.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of PRB5780's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Johnson City, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: May 7, 1980
Hometown: Kingston, Tennessee, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: C.N.A.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: