[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
PSFUN007 44 / 43 / C
"Looking for Fun"
Clarksville, Tennessee, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: March 16, 2014

To view all of
PSFUN007's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PSFUN007's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,146 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,557,390 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Polly596
Online NOW!
Suffolk, United Kingdom
Brida14
Indiana, United States
rainrob690
Florida, United States
playing4thefun
Tennessee, United States
cumwithus2330
Tennessee, United States
KYcoupleplay8485
Kentucky, United States
69cumgirl
Indiana, United States
Dancelyfe1
Kentucky, United States
fuckinuhard2nite
Arkansas, United States
 
Status
PSFUN007 44/C
Clarksville, Tennessee
Another wonderful week and hopefully weekend.
Introduction
First we are a OPEN POLYAMOROUS COUPLE (F,M,F). AFF does not cater to this in programming. We play all together or separately if needed. She Avg height white and beautiful has a beautiful body and curves all in the right areas. Her breast are perky and full D with amazing legs, feet and hands. Aims to please in all she does. She is Short, brown, and beautiful with long brown hair and brown eyes. 31y/o, 4’10”, 120lbs. She is shy at first but a spitfire who will tell you what she thinks and feels quickly. She loves to please and a very touchy feely per. He is tall, blue eyed blonde with some kind of youth gene as he doesn't look his age. Athletic build, and very keen to attention to details. A social butterfly, and tease. An adonous of stamina and pleasing. Loves to learn women. Looking to hang out, have fun, experience life and see where it goes. Not into drugs to enjoy experience. We prefer female/ female communication first. If she doesnt approve nothing happens. We love to travel and enjoy life to the fullest.

My Ideal Person We are non- smokers and like those we play with be also, but this doesn't mean good hard fun wouldn't deserve one. We are looking for a intelligent beautiful woman to teach, play and become good friends with us. This also applies to couples we meet.

Couples and any others must be DRAMA FREE!!! And D/D Free as we are and want to stay this way, be fun to be around, good shape, and willing to be friends first before a bedroom or bed is shared.

We are fun and enjoy life to much to wait for things to happen. We would rather have many good friends and a few close sexual friends. Don't hold back send us a friend request, invite us to a party and let's see where it goes.

Single Males: You can email us and we will let you know.

AGE: If you are OVER THE AGE OF 50, you best be in excellent shape and be able to perform. We will not entertain any Males over the age of 55 PERIOD! So do not try.

Friend Requests: Unless we have spoken or met we will not accept friend requests.

WARNING: Any institution using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects- You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this on their profile.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of PSFUN007's responses

Information
  • 44/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Clarksville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 25, 1978 April 2, 1979
Hometown: Monroe, Washington Aurora, Colorado, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Professional Professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Other
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts