Pa88ionateone 51 / F
"Passionate desires to explore"
Novato, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 6, 2016

To view all of
Pa88ionateone's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Pa88ionateone's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,396 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,564,375 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SantaRosaManFl
Florida, United States
mfld101
West Virginia, United States
letusplay925
California, United States
fckme2069
California, United States
raddyfun
New Jersey, United States
pussylickn1979
Florida, United States
dave051071
Florida, United States
CuteLilCock1959
California, United States
geobanis64
Mexico, Distrito Federal
 
Status
Pa88ionateone 51/F
Novato, California
Birthday coming up text me for details adult party
Introduction
No married men please!!!Play for real not hard but passion snd desires if hard animalistic traits appear we go for it!!!# Great real openminded nonjudgmentle, excited about learning and exploring the pleaseures of the sexual realm help me discover my desires and unknown fantasies i have not yet discovered. Lets explore. I am trucking with a Friend looking for some older woman that like to play.. hope to hear from you soon you soon

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Breast play pleasure not torture

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Pa88ionateone's responses

Information
  • 51 / female
  • Novato, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: April 8, 1971
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: