Paradoxially 54 / M
"Orally Engaging"
Houston, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: November 5, 2021

To view all of
Paradoxially's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Paradoxially's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,097 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,183,018 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Paradoxially 54/M
Houston, Texas
Introduction
I'm a simple person with a complex type personality. I'm sarcastic, witty, intellectual but dumb in certain areas. I'm old fashioned yet up to date. I love communication. My love language is giving and quality.

My Ideal Person A Woman who knows what she wants and wants to explore. She has to be accommodating. Someone who wants to get to know someone first, instead of instant hook ups( unless they alrdy have a plan of action). More of a long term arrangement and or relationship.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Disturbed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Leather, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, alot of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Paradoxially's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Trans
Birthdate: July 20, 1967
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: