Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Paulxx001 65 / M
"Is there another way to look at it..."
Montreal, Quebec, Quebec, Canada
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Paulxx001's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Paulxx001's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,687 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,340,386 Active Members!*
Paulxx001 65/M
Montreal, Quebec, Quebec , Canada
Imagination is greater than detail.
I like to walk as if been there before. Music and photography capture my interest, and I came damn close to catching all the lights... once. Cooking for company, is always more fun, insn.t it?

My Ideal Person You're confident and easily carry a buzz-worthy conversation. Your quirky sense of humour lets you smile at a challenge. You enjoy music and movies and tolerate mosquitos.

You'll be who you are, right?

Click the My Blog button up top and say hello.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Music is a passion of mine. Too many to mention.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Depends my mood and hers.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No. I prefer fantasizing about people I've met or know.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Paulxx001's responses

  • 65 / male
  • Montreal, Quebec, Quebec, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 2, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Dir. Ethical Satire
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: English, French, Polyglot
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: