PeacockandEagle 56 / 59 / C
"Couple M56-F58 Recently diagnosed Herpes positive"
Austin, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 23, 2019

To view all of
PeacockandEagle's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PeacockandEagle's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,595 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,143,416 Active Members!*
Friends Network
78759guy
Online NOW!
Alabama, United States
FWBseeker101
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Mature_mwm
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
SoundChaser42
Texas, United States
Daytimeplayers12
Texas, United States
DeepXxx19
Nevada, United States
wifejackie
California, United States
austinguy357
Texas, United States
Alamo_Love
Texas, United States
 
Status
PeacockandEagle 56/C
Austin, Texas
We have both been diagnosed very recently with Herpes 2. Full disclosure...
Introduction
We are a committed couple, each married to someone else, but playing together. This new diagnosis has us thrown for a loop. We will update our page later... We would like to meet friends in Austin TX who are over 40, clean, DDF, nonsmokers. Open to soft and full swap, couples, FMF, MFM, MMMF. He is straight, nicely hung, a gentleman who is very interested in his partner's pleasure. Learning about kinks from his sweetheart! She is straight/bi-curious, with no bi experience. Loves light BDSM. sub. Knows how to deep throat, and loves it! We have been to Colette and Friends Club... 420 friendly. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
She wants to be taken by gentle force by three men, with spanking,
multiple positions, and all holes filled.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of PeacockandEagle's responses

Information
  • 56/59 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Austin, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 1, 1965 May 15, 1963
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Spiritual
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Bald Medium
Eye Color: Blue Hazel