PeelzXrain 33 / 33 / C
"Mr and Mrs"
Lancaster, Cumbria, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 3, 2021

To view all of
PeelzXrain's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PeelzXrain's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,066 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,853 New photos this week!
  • 111,188,388 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Curi0us885
Online NOW!
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
dora17899871
Hesse, Germany
LuAnHot36
Porto, Portugal
wewantfun14
Norfolk, United Kingdom
evosmoscpl
macedonia, Greece
hotshotclaire
Basse-Normandie, France
Exciting_times
Cheshire, United Kingdom
Shycouple01166
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
Siandjojo
Norfolk, United Kingdom
 
Status
PeelzXrain 33/C
Lancaster, Cumbria , United Kingdom
Keen to find a unique, intelligent and kinky lady to satisfy my husband... Get in touch if you think you're the lady for him ;)
Introduction
Couple looking for new experiences - both individually and together. We don’t have our faces on due to a need for discretion but we are more than happy to share privately with interested parties. I know it seems a little backwards but that’s life sometimes! You just have to ask… M: Straight, 32, loves it rough and dirty. Takes great pride in making ladies cum - definitely a selfless lover. And we ladies know how rare that can be!! Also very experienced with dirty talk (it’s true, take it from his wife!). Experienced martial artist and a fan of wrestling - in or out of the bedroom ;) F: Pansexual, 31, up for most things, all about the personality. Kinky for restraints and a natural sub, although I’m open to exploring my dom side too. I find that intellectual conversation and flirty, cheeky banter go a long, long way! I’ve had very little experience with ladies but I’m working on that ;) We’re both sci-fi geeks who love films, comics, great books and more. We’re also happy people happy to chat about anything. If you want to dive straight into some cybersex? Fantastic. Want to go a little slower, get to know us first? No problem. Start a message to either of us, or both of us, telling us about your favourite hobby and we’ll know that you’ve been reading closely…

My Ideal Person Open minded and kinky - interested in conversation as well as hard fucking

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of PeelzXrain's responses

Information
  • 33/33 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lancaster, Cumbria, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 5, 1988 November 16, 1988
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 10 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Slim/Petite
Smoking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Atheist
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 A
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Long Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Either