Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Penny4sex 45 / F
"New and looking for fun"
Traverse City, Michigan, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 7, 2021

To view all of
Penny4sex's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Penny4sex's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,615 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,869 New photos this week!
  • 119,768,605 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Saskatchewan, Canada
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Alberta, Canada
Victoria, Australia
Michigan, United States
Indiana, United States
Penny4sex 45/F
Traverse City, Michigan
Any hot BBC up my way? I really want one to fuck me good.
I want to meet new sexy people for lots of sexy fun. About my screen name. My name is Penny. I'm not talking about the coin. I have been divorced for a short while and I'm now just getting to the point where I need to get out and meet new people. I have needs that need to be met. I'm speaking of sex. I don't get much since the divorce. I miss it. I want some. I'm open to meeting men, women and couples because I'm bisexual and attracted to all genders. Before I married my EX I used to play with women. It was very enjoyable and fun. I would like to do that again. I hope soon I may find that pleasure again.

My Ideal Person I don't really have a age limit but I have an urge for younger.
A bbc is on my bucket list.

  • 45 / female
  • Traverse City, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 1, 1978
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Medical field
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: