PerfectEP 42 / 36 / C
"Fun..games..drinks and more"
Commerce City, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
PerfectEP's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PerfectEP's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,042 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,073,297 Active Members!*
 
Status
PerfectEP 42/C
Commerce City, Colorado
FYI - No single males & we play as a couple only
Introduction
Hi, thanks for viewing us. Just two notes to save your time and ours (1) - We need to talk, get a feel for one another to where there is a comfort level where everyone clicks before the FUN can start. (2) - For the male of the couple, the wife likes men at least 5-10 or taller, just her preference (unless you're a smooth talker and can stimulate her mind more than most you might have a chance ;-) I am a sexy European woman....33, 5'7..with smooth skin....and great perality! My Latin husband (super hot 6' tall, 185 lbs, 39 yo, with amazing stamina!) and I are looking for a couple that is intelligent, clean cut, drug, disease and drama free to meet, enjoy couple of drinks, conversation and see if we click and let the fun really begin :) We are both fairly new to this, but super curious to meet a great couple that we can click with in and out of the bedroom. We are easy going, professional ,witty couple looking to explore this lifestyle! Don't be shy, reply and lets have a nice relaxing and memorable time(s)! you are more than welcome We both as a group, so hopefully our potential couple as well....wink

My Ideal Person We are a good looking professional couple looking for a like minded couple interested in on-going friendship in and out of the bedroom.

Information
  • 42/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Commerce City, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Romanian, Russian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 17, 1979 April 23, 1985
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Race: Hispanic Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Black Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None